Amanda Lanteigne, Owner & Custom Design

amanda@gnmjewellers.com

Paul Lanteigne, Owner

paul@gnmjewellers.com

Andrew Schinkel, Owner & Master Goldsmith

Nick Lanteigne, Sales Manager & Custom Design

nick@gnmjewellers.com

Stephanie Folbert, Marketing Co-Ordinator & Pandora Manager

stephanie@gnmjewellers.com

Alexandria Klippenstein, Buyer & Diamond Appraiser

alexandria@gnmjewellers.com

Raelee Griffin-Lemay, Custom Design & Warranty Claims

raelee@gnmjewellers.com

Michelle Thiessen, Bridal/Watch Specialist & Content Creation

michelle@gnmjewellers.com

Desirae Rempel, Pandora Sales Lead

pandora@gnmjewellers.com

Zack Schinkel, Cad Designer & Engraver

zack@gnmjewellers.com

Brayden Schinkel, Goldsmith & Product Photographer

Custom Design Team

sales@gnmjewellers.com